Our Home
Our Goals
Membership
Goat Farming
Online Services
Links
Contact Us

 

Ontario Dairy Goat Co-operative Inc.
P.O. Box 71, 5 Industrial Road
Teeswater, ON N0G 2S0

Telephone:   519-392-8926 / 519-392-8928
Toll free:      1-888-392-8926
Fax:             519-392-8927
E-mail:         info@ontariodairygoat.com

Interim General Manager:

Coby Tenvoorde
Burgessville
C-519-535-2401
coby@ontariodairygoat.com

Controller:

Coby Tenvoorde
Burgessville
C-519-535-2401
coby@ontariodairygoat.com

Assistant General Manager:

Vanessa Scott
Teeswater
C-519-357-5379
vanessa@ontariodairygoat.com

 
2017-2018 ODGC Board of Directors:

Gerard Van Bodegraven, Chair
Burgessville
519-424-3687 C-226-228-5095
chair@ontariodairygoat.com

Jake Grift, Vice Chair
Georgetown
519-994-3914
jgrift@ontariodairygoat.com

Sylvia Parish, Secretary
Blyth
519-523-9522  C-519-357-8123
sparish@ontariodairygoat.com

Matt van Maar, Treasurer
Goderich
C-519-441-1357
mvanmaar@ontariodairygoat.com

 


Jake Boekee, Director
Aylmer
519-765-2260  C-519-200-8009
jboekee@ontariodairygoat.com

Ren Zoller, Director
Holyrood
519-395-4626
rzoller@ontariodairygoat.com